Free Delivery in Paris & Ile de France

For any order under 80 Euros

Free Delivery in Paris & Ile de France

For any order under 80 Euros

Shipping fees are complimentary for Paris and the entire Île-de-France region. For any order under 80 euros, a delivery fee of 25€ will be applied.

Home delivery 48h

From Tuesday to Saturday

Home delivery 48h

From Tuesday to Saturday

After confirmation, we process your order the following morning from Monday to Friday. Then, we deliver it to our delivery partner’s platform during the day. Your package is then handled by our partner and redistributed to their local platforms. Your package is delivered the following day. In an effort to deliver the freshest products possible, we do not deliver on Mondays as it is our first day of preparation.

Vaccum Pack

Extended Shelf Life

Vaccum Pack

Extended Shelf Life

Vacuum packaging allows you to preserve the meat in the refrigerator for up to 10 days. The Use By Date (U.B.D.) is indicated on each packet. However, you should open the vacuum-sealed packet approximately 30 minutes before using it. There is nothing preventing you from freezing the vacuumsealed products (up to one year).

Customer ChatBox

To discuss with our team

Customer chat box

To discuss with our team

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. We are here to assist you.

bestsellers

France

Prime Rib

49,90

/

1 Kg

In stock

Chateaubriand Steak

29,50

/

2×180 g

In stock

Tomahawk

79,00

/

1.2 Kg

In stock

delivery zones

Since 1954, the Bissonnet family has been dedicated to serving the greatest

Since 1954, the Bissonnet family has been serving the finest. As artisan butchers during the Second Empire and current suppliers to the Élysée, the Boucheries Nivernaises epitomize the success of tradition and excellence.


In just a few years, the Bissonnet family relocated the small shop in Suresnes, which opened on December 2, 1954, to the heart of the Parisian Golden Triangle, next to the presidential palace, amidst the Champs-Élysées, government ministries, antique shops, and renowned French luxury houses at 99 Rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré.


Retail outlets emerged, stemming from the headquarters to strategic locations: the Parly 2 boutique, situated in the Parly 2 shopping center in Le Chesnay, near the Palace of Versailles. Since 2015, another boutique was established in L’Haÿ-les-Roses, within the realm of Rungis, the world’s largest market, where a spacious workshop facilitates the supply of tables in Paris, Île-de-France, and beyond.


More recently, an online butchery was launched. If you are a private individual, you can now make your purchases on our online store. From beef, veal, lamb, and pork to offal and poultry, their selection of products is just a click away, and a dedicated team ensures fast and reliable delivery throughout France.


Thus, the Boucheries Nivernaises evolve in a constantly changing world while steadfastly upholding their commitment to culinary excellence, which they proudly share with their customers.

our values

Excellence

Our practice harmoniously blends the art of culinary and craftsmanship.
The French-style cutting, quality selection, and respect for the product are the fundamental principles of our establishment.
The elegance of our techniques and precision of custom cuts are a testament to our master butchers' dedication to your needs.

Our goal: always strive for excellence.

Tradition

From the cutting board to the plate, Boucheries Nivernaises cultivates the taste of France and supplies Parisian palaces, gourmet and Michelin-starred restaurants, government ministries, bistronomists, and all lovers of fine meats.
Each piece of meat tells a story, that of the land and the animals that traverse it. It evokes the beauty of our countryside, the hard work of the farmers who care for each creature, and the art of the butcher who knows how to preserve and enhance these culinary treasures. Thus, each piece of meat from Boucheries Nivernaises embodies a true ode to tradition, quality, and the preservation of our heritage.
It's a story told through every bite, a legacy savored with each meal, and an ongoing tribute to the greatness of French gastronomy.

Family Spirit

Just as in 1954, the group maintains the spirit that was already present in Suresnes: a spirited enthusiasm to make all decisions collectively, like a family.
The family serves as a conduit of transmission, an inclusive entity that has welcomed numerous apprentices into its fold. Today, we are over 200 to perpetuate the tradition.
Our strength lies in our ability to transform this family business into a company without losing sight of our roots: we are craftsmen and traders.
As Jean Bissonnet aptly put it: "The Future is Ahead of Us".

Frequently Asked Questions

Place your order on our website and have it delivered to your chosen location within 48 hours. You will receive an initial email confirming your order and a second one regarding your delivery. We carry out deliveries from Tuesday to Saturday before 1 PM.

After validation, we process your order the next morning, from Monday to Friday. Then, we deliver the order to our delivery partner’s platform on the same day. Your package is then managed by our partner and redistributed on its local platforms. Your package is delivered the next day before 1 PM. To ensure the optimal freshness of our products, we do not deliver on Mondays, which is our first day of production.

Place your order on our website and have it delivered to your chosen location within 48 hours. You will receive an initial email confirming your order and a second one regarding your delivery. We carry out deliveries from Tuesday to Saturday before 1 PM.

The transportation of your package is handled by ChronoFresh, the safest and most efficient solution for delivering food items to individuals under controlled temperature. The temperature of your package is monitored throughout the delivery to ensure optimal freshness.

Our products are vacuum-packed, with the exception of free-range chicken and dry sausage (or dried sausage), which are wrapped in paper, as well as egg cartons.

In the refrigerator, the maturation of the meat continues in its packaging. The longer you wait to consume it, the more pronounced its taste and smell will become. Therefore, adjust the storage time according to your taste preferences. Our advice is to only keep in the refrigerator the meat you plan to consume within the week and freeze the rest to halt the maturation process.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Be the first to know about new arrivals, and expert tips by signing up for our newsletter.

Follow us on Instagram

Indulge in a visual feast of exquisite cuts and culinary inspiration by joining our Instagram community, exclusively dedicated to the connoisseurs of fine meats.

Get in touch

Would you like to share your suggestions or questions with us? Please contact through our contact form. Our teams are ready and available to assist you.

Livraison gratuite à Paris et en Île-de-France

À partir de 80 euros

Livraison gratuite à Paris et en Île-de-France

À partir de 80 euros

Les frais de livraison sont offerts pour Paris et toute l’île de France. Pour toute commande inférieure à 80 euros, des frais de livraison de 25€ vous seront appliqués.

Livraison à domicile en 48h

Du mardi au samedi

Livraison à domicile en 48h

Du mardi au samedi

Après validation, nous traitons votre commande le lendemain matin du lundi au vendredi. Puis nous livrons la plateforme de notre partenaire de livraison dans la journée. Votre coffret est ensuite traité par notre partenaire et redistribué sur ses plateformes locales. Votre coffret est livré le lendemain. Dans un souci de vous livrer les produits les plus frais possible, nous ne livrons pas le lundi car il s’agit de notre premier jour de confection.

Emballage sous vide

Durée de conservation prolongée

Emballage sous vide

Durée de conservation prolongée

L’emballage sous vide permet de conserver la viande jusqu’à 10 jours au réfrigérateur. La Date Limite de Consommation (D.L.C.) est indiquée sur chaque sachet. Cependant, il faut ouvrir le sachet sous vide environ 30 mn avant de l’utiliser. Rien ne vous empêche de congeler les produits qui vous arriveront sous vide (au maximum un an).

Discuter

Dialoguer avec nos équipes

Discuter

Dialoguer avec nos équipes

Nous sommes à votre écoute pour répondre à toutes vos interrogations. Vous pouvez nous contacter pour nous poser toutes vos questions.

meilleures ventes

France

Côte de bœuf

49,90

/

1 Kg

En stock

Tomahawk Francais

79,00

/

1.2 Kg

En stock

Zones de livraison

Depuis 1954, la famille Bissonnet au service des plus grands.

Depuis 1954, la famille Bissonnet est au service des plus grands. Artisans-bouchers sous le Second Empire et fournisseurs actuels de l’Élysée, les Boucheries Nivernaises incarnent le succès de la transmission et de l’excellence.


En quelques années, la famille Bissonnet a déplacé la petite boutique de Suresnes, ouverte le 2 décembre 1954, au cœur du triangle d’or parisien, à côté du palais présidentiel, entre les Champs- Élysées, les ministères, les antiquaires et les grandes maisons du luxe français, au 99 rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré.


Des relais de vente ont vu le jour, émanant de la maison-mère vers des emplacements stratégiques: la boutique de Parly 2, située dans le centre commercial de Parly 2 au Chesnay, à proximité directe du château de Versailles, et depuis 2015, l’Haÿ-les-Roses, où, dans la sphère de Rungis, le plus grand marché du monde, un vaste atelier permet de fournir les tables de Paris, d’Île-de-France et au-delà.


Plus récemment, une boucherie en ligne a été lancée. Si vous êtes un particulier, vous pouvez désormais effectuer vos achats sur notre boutique en ligne. Du bœuf, du veau, de l’agneau, du porc, de la triperie, en passant par la volaille, leur choix de produits est à portée de clic, et une équipe dédiée assure une livraison rapide et fiable partout en France.


Ainsi, les Boucheries Nivernaises évoluent dans un monde en constante évolution tout en préservant leur engagement constant envers l’excellence culinaire qu’elles partagent fièrement avec leurs clients.

Nos Valeurs

L’Excellence

Métiers de bouche et métiers d’art se confondent dans notre pratique.
L'art de la découpe à la française, la qualité de la sélection et le respect du produit sont les principes fondamentaux de notre maison.
La beauté du geste et la précision des découpes sur mesure, ainsi que l'attention portée aux détails, sont la signature de nos maîtres-bouchers, dévoués à satisfaire vos besoins.

Notre objectif : aller toujours plus loin pour diffuser l'excellence.

La Tradition

De la découpe à l’assiette, les Boucheries Nivernaises cultivent le goût français et fournit les palaces parisiens, les restaurants gastronomiques et étoilés, les ministères, les bistronomes et tous les amateurs de belles viandes.
Chaque pièce de viande raconte une histoire, celle de la terre et des animaux qui la parcourent. Elle évoque la beauté de nos campagnes, le labeur des éleveurs qui prennent soin de chaque bête, et l'art du boucher qui sait préserver et sublimer ces trésors culinaires. Ainsi, chaque morceau de viande des Boucheries Nivernaises incarne une véritable ode à la tradition, à la qualité, et au respect de notre patrimoine.
C'est une histoire qui se raconte à travers chaque bouchée, un héritage qui se déguste à chaque repas, et un hommage continu à la grandeur de la gastronomie française.

L’Esprit de Famille

Comme en 1954 , il règne au sein du groupe l’esprit que l’on trouvait déjà à Suresnes : une ardeur joyeuse à prendre toutes les décisions en famille.
La famille agit comme vecteur de transmission, une famille ouverte car plus d'un apprenti y est entré. Chaque jour, nous sommes plus de 200 à perpétuer la tradition.
Notre force réside dans le fait d'avoir transformé cette entreprise familiale en un groupe tout en n'oubliant pas qui nous sommes : des artisans et des commerçants.
Et comme aimait le dire Jean Bissonnet : ''L'Avenir est devant Nous ".

Vos Questions

Nos artisans bouchers découpent les viandes avec soin tôt le matin. Elles sont ensuite emballées sous vide, étiquetées et finalement conditionnées pour l’expédition.

Après validation, nous traitons votre commande le lendemain matin, du lundi au vendredi. Ensuite, nous livrons la commande à la plateforme de notre partenaire de livraison dans la journée. Votre colis est ensuite géré par notre partenaire et redistribué sur ses plateformes locales. Votre colis est livré le lendemain avant 13h. Pour vous garantir la fraîcheur optimale de nos produits, nous ne procédons à aucune livraison le lundi, qui est notre premier jour de production.

Nos artisans bouchers découpent les viandes avec soin tôt le matin. Elles sont ensuite emballées sous vide, étiquetées et finalement conditionnées pour l’expédition.

Le transport de votre colis est assuré par ChronoFresh, la solution la plus sûre et efficace pour la livraison de denrées alimentaires aux particuliers, en température contrôlée. La température de votre colis est surveillée tout au long de la livraison pour garantir une fraîcheur optimale.

Nos produits sont emballés sous vide, à l’exception du poulet fermier et du saucisson sec (ou saucisse sèche) qui sont conditionnés dans du papier, ainsi que les boîtes d’œufs.

Dans le réfrigérateur, la maturation de la viande continue dans son emballage. Plus vous attendez pour la consommer, plus son goût et son odeur seront prononcés. Adaptez donc le temps de conservation à vos préférences gustatives. Notre conseil est de conserver au réfrigérateur uniquement la viande que vous prévoyez de consommer dans la semaine et de congeler le reste pour arrêter le processus de maturation.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

Soyez le premier à être informé des nouvelles arrivées et des conseils d’experts en vous inscrivant à notre newsletter.

Suivez-nous sur Instagram

Découvrez notre communauté Instagram dédiée aux fins gourmets et plongez dans un festin visuel inspirant.

Contactez-nous

Souhaitez-vous partager vos suggestions ou poser des questions ? Veuillez nous contacter via notre formulaire de contact. Nos équipes sont prêtes et disponibles pour vous aider.